Pulsars to conquer the mountain in 2022

MRF Tyres Australian Pulsar Racing Association (APRA) will take to the mountain over the Easter weekend in 2022, supporting the Bathurst 6 Hour that will be shown Live and Free on Channel 7 and accessible around the world via online streaming services. APRA along with MRF Tyres is thrilled to announce that we will be […]

MRF Tyres APRA NSW Round 1 Wrap

Mixed weather conditions greeted the 45 strong field for Round 1 of the NSW Championship. It certainly didn’t detract from the action during the day with some incredible racing across both groups, all the way through the pack. We were lucky enough to have the team from Blend Line TV join us to produce live […]


Wow! It is that time already. Round 1 of the MRF Tyres APRA NSW Championship heads to Wakefield Park this Sunday for 3 sprint races to kick off a mammoth 8 round season. A short turn around has seen a mammoth amount of work by some teams take place in order to get themselves back […]

Memberships Open for 2021

One year finishes and the planning for a new year starts. Memberships for 2021 are now open. With the next round for NSW members only a matter of weeks away, make sure you either join up and get your Pulsar Racing or renew so your are ready in time. Will both Social and Full memberships […]

MRF Tyres APRA NSW 2021 Calendar Locked in

As the Chequered flag falls on Pulsar Racing for the NSW 2020 Championship, 2021 is shaping up to be an awesome year for NSW competitors. Whilst details of the Victorian Race Calendar are finalised, NSW is locked in and ready to roll. An early start this year see’s the first round at Wakefield Park as […]

Josh Craig Retains NSW #1 – 2020 all done

An incredible weekend of Pulsar racing to wrap up the 2020 season. Josh Craig #1 and the TC Racing team go back to back and retain the #1 in the NSW Championship for season 2020. Shane Tate #147 has taken out the Masters Cup and a dominant season display from Josh Haynes #37 has seen […]

Did someone say 50 entries? Did someone say Live Broadcast?

We have reached a massive milestone for Australian Pulsar Racing Association having 50 entries into the final round this weekend.   The record field has meant we have needed to split our category into two grids. Qualifying and a couple of 30 minute races on the Saturday will them form the grid for the Top […]


Today, Australian Pulsar Racing Association Limited (APRA) has reached a new milestone in the clubs growth. The launch of our new website highlights a significant milestone in the evolution of Pulsar Racing as a category. We have taken the opportunity to showcase both our category sponsors and also the supporters of our members. Keep an […]

Victoria looking to get back on track

After what has seemed like an eternity, our Victorian members are hopeful of getting back on track for the Phillip Island PIARC Access round in early November. The event to be held over two days on the 7th/8th November will see the MRF Tyres APRA Competitors join with the Victorian 2 Litre Sports Sedans (2LSS) […]

WIN CASH and other Prizes!

The MRF Tyres APRA series are running a fundraising raffle to help raise money for the club! 1st prize $1500 cash 5x Runners up win a $100 Harvey Norman Gift card each Tickets $15 each with discount for bulk purchase This will be 100% digital with purchases made online and drawn online live If you […]